ACCOUNTS

Accounts: Annette O’Connell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590051

EDITORIAL

Email press releases and enquiries to shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

Address: Drinks International, Agile Media, Jubilee House, 56-58 Church Walk, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 9AN

 

Editor: Martin Green

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590056

Email: martin.green@drinksint.com

 

News and web editor: Shay Waterworth

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590046

Email: shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

 

Bars editor: Hamish Smith

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590045

Email: hamish.smith@drinksint.com/a>

 

Editorial researcher:  Angel Brown

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590048

Email: angel.brown@drinksint.com

 

ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENTS SALES

Commercial director: Rob Cullen

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590043

Email: rob.cullen@drinksint.com

 

Senior account manager: Carmen Poel

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 590042

Email: carmen.poel@drinksint.com

 

Events sales account manager: Jo Morley

Telephone +44 (0)1293 590044

Email: jo.morley@drinksint.com


Events sales account manager: Rick Beaumont

Telephone +44 (0)1293 558130

Email: rick.beaumont@drinksint.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscriptions: Customer Services

Telephone: +44 (0)1371 853630

Email: agilemedia@escosubs.co.uk

 

EVENTS

Events manager: Sarah Burnett

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 608851

Email: sarah.burnett@drinksint.com

 

Events manager: Jilly Bullock

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590049

Email: jilly.bullock@agilemedia.co.uk

 

Events administrator: Nikayla Langley

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 558131

Email: nikayla.langley@agilemedia.co.uk

 

PUBLISHING

Publisher: Justin Smith

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590041

Email: justin.smith@drinksint.com

 

Comment

Nick Strangeway

Bottled cocktails: The dos and don'ts

Pre-made cocktails have always carried a stigma, which I find odd. The romance of watching bartenders make drinks from scratch left pre-batched cocktails feeling cheap to many consumers, but lockdowns have forced this attitude to change.

Instagram

Facebook