ACCOUNTS

Accounts: Annette O’Connell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590051

EDITORIAL

Email press releases and enquiries to shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

Address: Drinks International, Agile Media, Jubilee House, 56-58 Church Walk, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 9AN

 

Editor: Martin Green

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590056

Email: martin.green@drinksint.com

 

News and web editor: Shay Waterworth

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590046

Email: shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

 

Bars editor: Hamish Smith

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590045

Email: hamish.smith@drinksint.com/a>

 

Editorial researcher:  Angel Brown

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590048

Email: angel.brown@drinksint.com

 

ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENTS SALES

Commercial director: Rob Cullen

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590043

Email: rob.cullen@drinksint.com

 

Senior account manager: Carmen Poel

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 590042

Email: carmen.poel@drinksint.com

 

Events sales account manager: Jo Morley

Telephone +44 (0)1293 590044

Email: jo.morley@drinksint.com


Events sales account manager: Rick Beaumont

Telephone +44 (0)1293 558130

Email: rick.beaumont@drinksint.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscriptions: Customer Services

Telephone: +44 (0)1371 853630

Email: agilemedia@escosubs.co.uk

 

EVENTS

Events manager: Sarah Burnett

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590049

Email: sarah.burnett@drinksint.com

 

Events coordinator: Melody Beveridge

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 608851

Email: melody.beveridge@agilemedia.co.uk

 

Events coordinator: Millie Bew

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590049

Email: millie.bew@agilemedia.co.uk

Events administrator:

Nikayla Langley

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 558131

Email: nikayla.langley@drinksint.com

 

PUBLISHING

Publisher: Justin Smith

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590041

Email: justin.smith@drinksint.com

 

Comment

Philip Duff

Duff Said: Awash with rum

As the weather gets bleak Philip Duff turns to the warming notes of rum for comfort. But there are currently several elements unsettling the category

Events

Facebook

Twitter