EDITORIAL

Email press releases and enquiries to shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

Address: Drinks International, Agile Media, Longley House, International Drive, Southgate Avenue, Crawley, West Sussex, RH106AQ

 

Editor: Christian Davis

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590047

Email: christian.davis@drinksint.com

 

Deputy editor: Hamish Smith

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590045

Email: hamish.smith@drinksint.com

 

Reporter: Shay Waterworth

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590046

Email: shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

 

Editorial administrator:  Angel Brown

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590048

Email: angel.brown@drinksint.com

 

ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENTS SALES

Commercial director: Rob Cullen

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590043

Email: rob.cullen@drinksint.com

 

Senior account manager: Carmen Poel

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 590042

Email: carmen.poel@drinksint.com

 

Events sales account manager: Jo Morley

Telephone +44 (0)1293 590044

Email: jo.morley@drinksint.com


Events sales account manager: Rick Beaumont

Telephone +44 (0)1293 558130

Email: rick.beaumont@drinksint.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscriptions: Alliance Media

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 955 7061

Email: drinksinternational@alliance-media.co.uk

 

EVENTS

Events manager: Sarah Burnett

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590049

Email: sarah.burnett@drinksint.com

 

Senior events coordinator: Helen Heppell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590050

Email: Helen.heppell@drinksint.com

 

Events coordinator: Leanne Johnstone

Email: Leanne.johnstone@drinksint.com

 

Events administrator: Nikayla Langley

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 558131

Email: Nikayla.langley@drinksint.com

 

PUBLISHING

Publisher: Justin Smith

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590041

Email: justin.smith@drinksint.com

 

ACCOUNTS

Accounts: Annette O’Connell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590051

Comment

David Williams

Modern wine packaging’s in the bag

Most studies suggest they're considerably better for the environment. They’re more convenient, too, if you want to keep your wine fresh for more than a couple of days.

Click for more »

Events

Facebook

Twitter